Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Hartmut Treude

0177-7246296
h.treude@vfl-klafeld.de


stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Torsten Kieffer

0151-29110484
t.kieffer@vfl-klafeld.de


Geschäftsführer:
Nico Seringhaus

0160-8369718
n.seringhaus@vfl-klafeld.de


Erweiterter Vorstand

Sportlicher Leiter:
Mirko Böttcher

0151-25214515
m.boettcher@vfl-klafeld.de


Schatzmeister:
Lothar Leiendecker

0171-5775860
l.leiendecker@vfl-klafeld.de


Spielbetrieb Senioren:
Jens Nockemann

0151-46730148
j.nockemann@vfl-klafeld.de


Spielbetrieb Junioren:
Torsten Joris

0171-4041542
t.joris@vfl-klafeld.de


Jugendleiter:
Volker Krüdelbach

0175-4116750
v.kruedelbach@vfl-klafeld.de


stellvertretender Jugendleiter:
Jonas Krupp

0151-50636763
j.krupp@vfl-klafeld.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Hanno Schäfer

0151-14851831
h.schaefer@vfl-klafeld.de


Kassenwart:
Nicole Schrey

0170-2409374
n.schrey@vfl-klafeld.de


Beisitzer – Fachgebiete

    1. Beisitzer – Axel Ernst

    2. Beisitzer – Wolfgang Schmick

    3. Beisitzer – Numan Tasci